Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

SEA LIFE Sunshine Coast Tickets

SEA LIFE Sunshine Coast General Admission

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 stars 65% (85)
4 stars 20% (26)
3 stars 10% (13)
2 stars 4% (5)
1 star 1% (1)
Loading
Sewmini Ravihari 6 days ago
We had an amazing experience at Sea Life Sunshine Coast. There are many sea creatures and it was the first time that I experienced some of them. Among different sections in Sea Life, ocean tunnel is my favourite. The staff were friendly and helpful. Would like to recommend this place to anyone who loves sea creatures.
We had an amazing experience at Sea Life Sunshine Coast
Sewmini Ravihari 6 days ago

We had an amazing experience at Sea Life Sunshine Coast. There are many sea creatures and it was the first time that I experienced some of them. Among different sections in Sea Life, ocean tunnel is my favourite. The staff were friendly and helpful. Would like to recommend this place to anyone who loves sea creatures.

Great experience
Karina Cornejo 3 weeks ago

Great experience, great value for money, educational and very enjoyable. Love that the seals are rescue animals that couldn’t be returned to the wild. Don’t like animals being kept in captivity for human amusement. SEA LIFE Staff is doing a great job looking after these seals that are not able to survive in their natural habitat due to injuries.

It was amazing
Kurumi Murayama 3 weeks ago

It was amazing! Especially the long tunnel. There are a lot of big sharks and stingrays. Also, I enjoy the seal show. They are so cute and clever. Not only for kids also we can enjoy visiting here. The place is in front of Mooloolaba beach, here also amazing.

What an amazing experience
Emma Robertson 1 month ago

What an amazing experience! We had such a great day here, there are so many hands-on things for the kids to do and the sea life here is so good! The staff are lovely, we will definitely be back next time we are in Mooloolaba. The only downside is the price of the entry photos.

It is a really excellent experience and the ticket booking on this website is really easy and straight forward
Srikanth Cheruvu 3 months ago

It is a really excellent experience and the ticket booking on this website is really easy and straight forward. This voucher of 12 months validity adds up more benefit and flexy in dates to visit the event. Looking forward to more offers further. Really fantastic experience. Thankful for your support.

It is a good family outing and we spend about 2 hours looking around
Madelein Botes 3 months ago

It is a good family outing and we spend about 2 hours looking around. Must do if you go to Maloolooba! We went early and there weren't too many people waiting but if you go later it is a bit tricky moving around especially if you are there in the school holidays.

We went to SEA LIFE on our way through to the Gold Coast
Stephanie Cupitt 3 months ago

We went to SEA LIFE on our way through to the Gold Coast. Staff were lovely and helpful. My 5 year old absolutely loved all the creatures, and especially the ocean tunnel. We look forward to going again in the future, maybe not on the school holidays next time as it was very busy and made it hard to see some of the attractions up close.

Amazing loved every bit of it
Sophie Lamont 5 months ago

Amazing loved every bit of it! A fun day for adults or children especially loved the seal show can’t wait to come back for a family visit. Staff are very friendly and the attractions are very well maintained can’t wait to come back!

A great day out for a friend's birthday plenty to see and do never a dull moment
Kaitlin Luxford-Roser 5 months ago

A great day out for a friend's birthday plenty to see and do never a dull moment. Even though we are all adults now it was still just as fun as when we were kids. Easy location and plenty of parking and plenty of places to eat from when we were done.

Was a lovely little adventure
Tieana Kirkham 5 months ago

Was a lovely little adventure. Loads for the little kids to do the staff are super friendly gave us some very handy information about some beautiful starfish. But truly the seal show was what stole the day for us and wonderful performance by all involved. The seals are beautiful.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets