Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Eureka Skydeck 88 with optional Edge Experience

Eureka Skydeck Tickets with optional Edge Experience

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 stars 81% (35)
4 stars 14% (6)
3 stars 5% (2)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Prateek Chandwani 4 days ago
I booked the Eureka tower voucher from Experience Oz and got a reasonable discount as well, the experience was thrilling. When reached there got complimentary virtual experience as well for Eureka tower. When planning a trip to Australia, purchase a voucher from this website as nobody can beat the prices.
I booked the Eureka tower voucher from Experience Oz and got a reasonable discount as well
Prateek Chandwani 4 days ago

I booked the Eureka tower voucher from Experience Oz and got a reasonable discount as well, the experience was thrilling. When reached there got complimentary virtual experience as well for Eureka tower. When planning a trip to Australia, purchase a voucher from this website as nobody can beat the prices.

That's such a great way to have the best view of Melbourne
Jonathas Dos Reis 1 week ago

That's such a great way to have the best view of Melbourne. I would suggest going up in the afternoon to watch the sunset. Have a coffee seat somewhere and enjoy as much as you can. Also, the staff is friendly to bring in a good atmosphere for we have the best experience.

A very cool experience
Yu-Ting Wang 2 weeks ago

A very cool experience. We’re glad we bought the ticket with edge experience. It was a bit scary but we enjoyed it a lot at the end. Eureka tower is such a fun place and they have the highest mailbox on the top so make sure you send a postcard to your friends!!

Amazing and thrilling experience
Sahil Chawla 3 weeks ago

Amazing and thrilling experience. Standing in an open area on 88th Floor with winds blowing at unimaginable speed and on top of all this is to have enjoyed a moving Edge Experience. This place is a must experience for anyone travelling to Melbourne.

Glad that my family took the ‘edge experience’
Ranjit Rajan 3 months ago

Glad that my family took the ‘edge experience’. We simply loved it and a special mention goes to all the staff-Courteous, Respectful and Polite (my 6yr old told us). Beautiful evening, we had as a family! Excellent! Keep up the good work guys!! Will visit you soon with our mates!

Easy booking on Experience Oz
Nilamkumar Patel 4 months ago

Easy booking on Experience Oz, excellent deals on various attractions and the great thing is no queue. I bought passes various Sydney attractions and there were huge savings, similarly pass of Eureka Skydeck in Melbourne was cheaper than at gate entry.

I bought the ticket for Eureka Skydeck for a gift to my sister in law
Nafna Nelgabaz 4 months ago

I bought the ticket for Eureka Skydeck for a gift to my sister in law. She was loving it. The weather at that time was good. Not hot or cold. The sky was clear, so she could take good pictures of Melbourne. She spent quite long hours there. So thank you Experience Oz for the good price.

The Skydeck was very good and you have the opportunity to walk outside onto a triangle which was great especially as the wind was blowing and 88 stories above ground
Gillian Smalley 4 months ago

The Skydeck was very good and you have the opportunity to walk outside onto a triangle which was great especially as the wind was blowing and 88 stories above ground. The Edge Experience, I felt, was not worth the money. I preferred the Vertigo which was fun.

This was my first time in Melbourne
Shona Edwards 5 months ago

This was my first time in Melbourne, so I love doing the sky towers in all capital city's. This one in Melbourne was by far the best, great veiws of everything. Then the edge experience we choose to do was amazing, you go into a glass box and it takes outside the actual tower.

Amazing experience
Natasha Roman 5 months ago

Amazing experience! Ee went late at night and the city lights just looked spectacular was a perfect way to end the night, you can spend as long as you want up in the sky floor and we had the off the edge experience where you can buy photo book memories was such a great treat.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets